Space Coast
Sailing & Racing

 

 

 

 

2018 Calendar

 

Check the Weather

 

    Catalina 22 Fleet J/24 Fleet 87 Sunfish Fleet 669    
Dragon Point Racing PHRF Rum Racing Sailing Classes Small Boats Women's Sailing  
Eau Gallie Yacht Club Indian River Yacht Club Lake Monroe Sailing Association Manatee Cove Marina Melbourne Yacht Club Port Canaveral Yacht Club Titusville Sailing Club

Elbow Creek Yacht Club

  at the
               
   
Eau Gallie
                  Yacht Basin
      

         www.eaugallieyachtbasin.com

 

Moon over Biscayne Bay  Photo: Greg DeRossett^

 

J/24 Midwinters Photo: Greg DeRossett^

 

White Hawk J/24 Midwinters Photo: Greg DeRossett^

 

55th Brevard Challenge-Double Dare  Photo: Mike Nulf^

 

55th Brevard Challenge-Chaser Photo: Mike Nulf^

 

 

 

 

EVENTS FOR THE WEEK OF 1/15

Interested in sailing or racing? Email me at updates@sail-race.com

 

CLASSES

 

No Scheduled Classes

 

MEETINGS

 

No Scheduled Meetings

 

SOCIAL EVENTS

 

RACING

 

IRYC Dragon Point Co-Ed Winter Series #1

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 

Coming Soon

 

January Events

 

Catalina 22 State Championship

Saturday & Sunday

January 27 & 28, 2018

 

MYC Rum Race Winter #2

Sunday, January 28, 2018

 

February Events

 

IRYC Dragon Point Women's  Winter Series #2

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 

MYC Small Boat Racing

Sunday, February 4, 2018

 

IRYC Dragon Point Co-Ed Winter Series #2

Saturday, February 10, 2018

 

MYC Rum Race Winter #3

Sunday, February 11, 2018

 

2018 Helly Hansen NOOD Regatta

St. Petersburg YC

Friday-Sunday

February 16-18, 2018

NOR

 

MYC Small Boat Racing

Sunday, February 18, 2018

 

IRYC Sunday Winter/Spring #2

Sunday, February 18, 2018

 

Catalina 22 Mid-Winters

Saturday & Sunday

February 24 & 25, 2018

 

MYC Rum Race Winter #4

Sunday, February 25, 2018

 

March Events

 

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Daylight Savings Time (Begins)

 

IRYC Dragon Point Co-Ed Winter Series #3

Saturday, March 10, 2018

 

Flying Scot Space Coast Invitational

Saturday & Sunday

March 10 & 11, 2018

 

MYC Rum Race Winter #5

Sunday, February 11, 2018

 

St. Patrick's Day

Saturday, March 17, 2018

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Spring #1

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 

IRYC Dragon Point Women's Winter Series #3

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 

MYC Rum Race Winter #6

Sunday, March 25, 2018

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Spring #2

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 

IRYC Sunday Winter/Spring #3

Sunday, March 25, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sailing News & Announcements

 

How to Sail

The Ultimate Guide

Jess Miller

 

2017-18 SORC Islands in the Stream Notice of Series

 

Club Newsletters

 

This Week @ LMSA

 

Tell Tales Rudder Club

 

MYC Newsletter

 

Race Results

 

MYC Rum Race Winter #1

Sunday, January 14, 2018

 

IRYC Sunday Winter/Spring Series Race #1

Sunday, January 14, 2018

 

IRYC Dragon Point Women's Winter Series #1

Saturday, January 13, 2018

 

MYC 2018 Hangover Regatta

Monday, January 1, 2018

Summary

 

Parker Whitehead Memorial Regatta

Sunday, December 17, 2017

 

MYC Fall Rum Race # 6

Sunday, December 17, 2017

 

MYC Small Boat Sunday

Sunday, December 10, 2017

 

LMSA Gator Bowl Regatta

Saturday & Sunday

December 2 & 3, 2017

PHRF

 

LMSA Gator Bowl Regatta

Saturday & Sunday

December 2 & 3, 2017

One Design

 

MYC Fall Rum Race #5

(Yankee Rebel Rally)

Sunday, December 3, 2017

 

IRYC Summer/Fall Sunday Race # 6

Sunday, December 3, 2017

CONGRATULATIONS DUNCAN MACKENZIE!

OVERALL SERIES WINNER

 

MYC Mermaid Regatta

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 PHRF    J/24

 

LMSA Santa SailFest Regatta

Friday-Sunday

December 1-3, 2017

 

      back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

Backlit Spinnakers J/24 Midwinters  Photo: Greg DeRossett^

 

Js on the Run J/24 Midwinters  Photo: Greg DeRossett^

 

55th Brevard Challenge-War Paint & Boondoggle Photo: Mike Nulf^

 

55th Brevard Challenge-Muy Picante  Photo: Mike Nulf^


                            

                              
For updates to any info on this site, please email updates@sail-race.com
                                                                                                                              

                         Last modified on 01/19/2018