2017 Calendar

 Space Coast
Sailing & Racing

Check the Weather

 

 

Home Weather, etc. 2017 Calendar Melbourne Yacht Club East Coast Sailing Association Indian River Yacht Club Port Canaveral Yacht Club
Titusville Sailing Club Eau Gallie Yacht Club Small Boats Women's Sailing Sailing Classes Lodging Sailing Org.
Links

(outside of Brevard )
J24 Fleet 87 Catalina 22 Fleet Manatee Cove Marina Sunfish Fleet 669 LMSA 2017 Calendar Links & Info Everything PHRF

Elbow Creek Yacht Club

 

 

at the
               
   
Eau Gallie
                  Yacht Basin
      

         www.eaugallieyachtbasin.com

 

 

Moon over Biscayne Bay  Photo: Greg DeRossett^

 

J/24 Midwinters Photo: Greg DeRossett^

 

White Hawk J/24 Midwinters Photo: Greg DeRossett^

 

55th Brevard Challenge-Double Dare  Photo: Mike Nulf^

 

55th Brevard Challenge-Chaser Photo: Mike Nulf^

 

 

 

 

EVENTS FOR THE WEEK OF 11/6

 

Interested in sailing or racing? Email me at updates@sail-race.com

 

CLASSES

 

No Scheduled Classes

 

MEETINGS

 

No Scheduled Meetings

 

SOCIAL EVENTS

 

MYC Wednesday Lunch

Wednesday, November 15th

Get your reservation in if you are coming.

 

MYC Arts 'n Crafts Crew

Tuesdays - 10 AM to Noon

 

RACING

 

MYC Small Boat Sunday

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 

Coming Soon

 

November Events

 

Florida Yacht Club J-24 King's Day Regatta

Friday-Sunday

November 17-19, 2017

NOR

Information

 

MYC Dragon Point Race # 3

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 

MYC Fall Rum Race # 4

Sunday, November 19, 2017

 

December Events

 

LMSA Santa SailFest Regatta

Friday-Sunday

December 1-3, 2017

 

MYC Women's Dragon Point Race # 3

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 

IRYC Summer/Fall Sunday Race # 6

Sunday, December 3, 2017

 

MYC Fall Rum Race #5

(Yankee Rebel Rally)

Sunday, December 3, 2017

 

MYC Small Boat Sunday

Sunday, December 10, 2017

 

MYC Fall Rum Race # 6

Sunday, December 17, 2017

 

 

January Events

 

MYC 2018 Hangover Regatta

Monday, January 1, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sailing News & Announcements

 

STORM PREPARATION

 

How to Sail

The Ultimate Guide

Jess Miller

 

LMSA SANTA SAILFEST REGATTA

(FORMERLY THE KETTLE CUP)

Friday-Sunday

December 1-3,  2017

 

2017-18 SORC Islands in the Stream Notice of Series

 

Club Newsletters

 

This Week @ LMSA

 

Tell Tales Rudder Club

 

MYC Newsletter

 

Race Results

MYC Fall Rum Race #3

Sunday, November 5, 2017

 

IRYC Summer/Fall Sunday Races 3 & 4

Sunday, November 5, 2017

 

MYC Women's Dragon Point Race #2

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 

MYC Fall Rum Race #2

Friday, October 22, 2017

 

MYC Big Boat Fall Regatta

Saturday & Sunday

October 14 & 15, 2017

 

MYC Small Boat Fall Regatta

Saturday-Sunday

October 7 & 8, 2017

 

IRYC Summer/Fall Sunday Race #4

Sunday, October 8, 2017

CANCELLED

 

MYC Fall Rum Race #1

Friday, October 6, 2017

 

LMSA Wednesday Night Rum Race

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Make Up Date

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

CANCELLED

 

Dunedin Boat Club-Dunedin Cup Regatta

Saturday and Sunday

September 30 & October 1, 2017

NOR and SI

 

MYC/EGYC Dragon Point J/24 Fall Championship

Friday-Sunday

September 29-October 1, 2017

Results

 

LMSA Wednesday Night Rum Race

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Fall Series #6

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

CANCELLED

 

LMSA September Jameson Race

Sunday, September 24, 2017

 

Parker Whitehead Memorial Regatta

Sunday, September 24, 2017

CANCELLED

Hurricane Damage

 

MYC Dragon Point Race #2

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 

MYC Summer Rum Race #6

Friday, September 22, 2017

 

LMSA Wednesday Night Rum Race

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 

IRYC Summer/Fall Sunday Race #3

Sunday, September 17, 2017

CANCELLED

 

LMSA September Club Race

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 

LMSA Wednesday Night Rum Race

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Fall Series #4

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

CANCELLED

 

MYC Mermaid Regatta

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 

MYC Summer Rum Race #5

Friday, September 8, 2017

 

LMSA Wednesday Night Rum Race

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Fall Series #3

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 

MYC Small Boat Sunday

Sunday, September 3, 2017

 

LMSA Wednesday Night Rum Race

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Fall Series #2

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 

IRYC Summer/Fall Sunday Race #2

Sunday, August 27, 2017

 

MYC Women's Dragon Point Summer Race #1

Saturday, August 26, 2017

 

MYC Summer Rum Race #4

Friday, August 25, 2017

 

LMSA Wednesday Night Rum Race

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Fall Series #1

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 

MYC Small Boat Sunday

Sunday, August 20, 2017

 

LMSA Wednesday Night Rum Race

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Fall Series #1

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

CANCELLED

 

MYC Dragon Point Race #1

Saturday, August 12, 2017

 

MYC Summer Rum Race #3

Friday, August 11, 2017

CANCELLED

 

LMSA Wednesday Night Rum Race

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Mosquito Series

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

War Paint 1st Place and Series Winner

Congratulations War Paint!

 

IRYC Summer/Fall Sunday Race #1

Sunday, August 6, 2017

 

MYC Full Moon Regatta

Saturday, August 5, 2017

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Mosquito Series #6

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

CANCELLED

 

LMSA Wednesday Night Rum Race

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 

 

      back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Backlit Spinnakers J/24 Midwinters  Photo: Greg DeRossett^

 

Js on the Run J/24 Midwinters  Photo: Greg DeRossett^

 

55th Brevard Challenge-War Paint & Boondoggle Photo: Mike Nulf^

 

55th Brevard Challenge-Muy Picante  Photo: Mike Nulf^


                            

                              
For updates to any info on this site, please email updates@sail-race.com
                                                                                                                              

                         Last modified on 11/06/2017