Space Coast
Sailing & Racing

 

IRYC

Dragon Point Racing

 

 

2018 Calendar

 

Check the Weather

 

    Catalina 22 Fleet J/24 Fleet 87 Sunfish Fleet 669    
Dragon Point Racing PHRF Rum Racing Sailing Classes Small Boats Women's Sailing  
Eau Gallie Yacht Club Indian River Yacht Club Lake Monroe Sailing Association Manatee Cove Marina Melbourne Yacht Club Port Canaveral Yacht Club Titusville Sailing Club
 

 

 

 

2018 IRYC Dragon Point Race Series

Co-Ed & Women

 

Sailing Instructions

 

Race Registration

 

For information contact Mike Nulf
       mjnulf@gmail.com

 

Winter Series

Race #1 Saturday, January 13, 2018 - Women's Winter
Race #1  Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Co-Ed Winter

Race #2  Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Women's Winter

Race #2  Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Co-Ed Winter

Race #3  Saturday, March 17, 2018 - Co-Ed Winter

Race #3  Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Women's Winter

Race #1  Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Co-Ed Winter

 

Spring Series

Race #1  Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Co-Ed Spring

Race #1  Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Women's Spring

Race #2  Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Women's Spring

Race #2  Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Co-Ed Spring

Race #3  Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Co-Ed Spring

Race #3  Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Women's Spring

 

Summer Series

Race #1  Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Co-Ed Summer

Race #1  Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Women's Summer

Race #2  Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Women's Summer

Race #2  Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Co-Ed Summer

Race #3  Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Co-Ed Spring

Race #3  Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Women's Summer
 

Fall Series

Race #1  Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Co-Ed Fall

Race #1  Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Women's Fall

Race #2  Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Women's Fall

Race #2  Saturday, December 8, 2018 - Co-Ed Fall

 

Double-handed Race
Saturday, August 25, 2018

 

Mermaid Regatta

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
 

For updates to any info on this site, please email updates@sail-race.com

      Last modified on 04/09/2018