Space Coast Sailing

& Racing

 

Women's Racing

 

 

2018 Calendar

 

Check the Weather

 

 

 

Catalina 22 Fleet

J/24 Fleet 87

Sunfish Fleet 669

 

 

Dragon Point Racing

PHRF

Rum Racing

Sailing Classes

Small Boats

Women's Sailing

 

Eau Gallie Yacht Club

Indian River Yacht Club

Lake Monroe Sailing Association

Manatee Cove Marina

Melbourne Yacht Club

Port Canaveral Yacht Club

Titusville Sailing Club

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018 IRYC Dragon Point Series

 

Women

 

Sailing Instructions

 

Race Registration

 

For information contact Mike Nulf
       mjnulf@gmail.com

Winter Series

Race #1 Saturday, January 13, 2018 - Women's Winter
Race #2  Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Women's Winter

Race #3  Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Women's Winter

 

Spring Series

Race #1  Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Women's Spring

Race #2  Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Women's Spring

Race #3  Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Women's Spring

 

Summer Series

Race #1  Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Women's Summer

Race #2  Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Women's Summer

Race #3  Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Women's Summer
 

Fall Series

Race #1  Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Women's Fall

Race #2  Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Women's Fall

 

Double-handed Race
Saturday, August 25, 2018

 

Mermaid Regatta

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

For updates to any info on this site, please email updates@sail-race.com

      Last modified on 01/21/2018