Space Coast
Sailing & Racing

 

 

 

 

2018 Calendar

 

Check the Weather

 

    Catalina 22 Fleet J/24 Fleet 87 Sunfish Fleet 669    
Dragon Point Racing PHRF Rum Racing Sailing Classes Small Boats Women's Racing  
Eau Gallie Yacht Club Indian River Yacht Club Lake Monroe Sailing Association Manatee Cove Marina Melbourne Yacht Club Port Canaveral Yacht Club Titusville Sailing Club

Elbow Creek Yacht Club

  at the
               
   
Eau Gallie
                  Yacht Basin
      

         www.eaugallieyachtbasin.com

 

Moon over Biscayne Bay  Photo: Greg DeRossett^

 

J/24 Midwinters Photo: Greg DeRossett^

 

White Hawk J/24 Midwinters Photo: Greg DeRossett^

 

55th Brevard Challenge-Double Dare  Photo: Mike Nulf^

 

55th Brevard Challenge-Chaser Photo: Mike Nulf^

 

 

 

 

EVENTS FOR THE WEEK OF 7/16

Interested in sailing or racing? Email me at updates@sail-race.com

 

CLASSES

 

No Scheduled Classes

 

MEETINGS

 

No Schedule Meetings

 

SOCIAL EVENTS

 

No Scheduled Social Events

 

RACING

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Mosquito #4

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 

IRYC Sunday Summer/Fall #1

Sunday, July 22, 2108

 

Coming Soon

 

July Events

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Mosquito #5

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 

MYC Rum Race Summer #3

Friday,July 27, 2018

 

August Events

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Mosquito #6

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 

Dragon Point Women's Summer Series #2

Saturday, August 4, 2018

 

MYC Small Boat Sunday

Sunday, August 5, 2018

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Mosquito #7

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 

MYC Rum Race Summer #4

Friday, August 10, 2018

 

Dragon Point Co-Ed Summer Series #2

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Fall #1

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 

IRYC Sunday Summer/Fall #2

Sunday, August 19, 2108

 

MYC Small Boat Sunday

Sunday, August 19, 2018

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Fall #2

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 

MYC Rum Race Summer #5

Friday, August 24, 2018

 

IRYC Dragon Point Double Handed Race

Saturday, August 25, 2018

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Fall #3

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Sailing News & Announcements

 

How to Sail

The Ultimate Guide

Jess Miller

 

Race Results

 

Dragon Point Women's Summer Series #1

Saturday, July 14, 2018

J/24     PHRF

 

MYC Rum Race Summer #2

Friday, July 13, 2018

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Mosquito #3

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 

Dragon Point Co-Ed Summer Series #1

Saturday, July 7, 2018

J/24     PHRF

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Mosquito #2

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 

MYC Rum Race Summer #1

Friday, June 29, 2018

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Mosquito #1

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

CANCELLED

 

MYC Small Boat Sunday

Sunday, June 24, 2018

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Summer #7

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 

IRYC Dragon Point Women's  Spring Series #3

Saturday, June 16, 2018

J/24     PHRF

 

MYC Rum Race Spring #6

Friday, June 15, 2018

CANCELLED

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Summer #6

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Congratulations Duncan Mackenzie-War Paint!

 

IRYC Sunday Winter/Spring Race #6

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Congratulations Sneaker!

 

MYC Small Boat Sunday

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 

IRYC Dragon Point Co-Ed Spring Series #3

Saturday, June 9, 2018

J/24     PHRF

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Summer #5

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 

MYC Rum Race Spring #5

Friday, June 1, 2018

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Summer #4

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Summer #3

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 

IRYC 56th Brevard Challenge

Saturday & Sunday

May 19 & 20, 2018

CANCELLED

 

IRYC Sunday Winter/Spring Race #5

Sunday, May 20, 2018

 

MYC Rum Race Spring #4

May 18, 2018

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Summer #2

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 

IRYC Dragon Point Co-Ed Spring Series #2

Saturday, May 12, 2018

PHRF          J/24

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Summer #1

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 

IRYC Dragon Point Women's  Spring Series #2

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 

MYC Rum Race Spring #3

Friday, May 4, 2018

 

IRYC Wednesday Night Spring #6

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Congratulations Duncan Mackenzie-War Paint!

 

 

 

      back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

Backlit Spinnakers J/24 Midwinters  Photo: Greg DeRossett^

 

Js on the Run J/24 Midwinters  Photo: Greg DeRossett^

 

55th Brevard Challenge-War Paint & Boondoggle Photo: Mike Nulf^

 

55th Brevard Challenge-Muy Picante  Photo: Mike Nulf^


                            

                              
For updates to any info on this site, please email updates@sail-race.com
                                                                                                                              

                         Last modified on 07/15/2018